Contact the Federation

PO Box 2188
Cairns QLD 4870

Patron in Chief
His Excellency General the Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Retd).
Governor-General of the Commonwealth of Australia

His Excellency Mr SUZUKI Kazuhiro , Ambassador of Japan
The Honourable Penny Wong MP, Minister for Foreign Affairs

Executive Committee

President– Mr Ben Sparrow

Secretary– David Wilson

Treasurer– Ben Raven

Webmaster – Mr Mark Bulley

Immediate Past President – Philip Mitchell

Scroll to Top